You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Every Day You Find A Couple Ounces Of Heroin in The Street

in Liketu2 years ago

Not that I didn't want to! I probably shouldn't say that in public but wtf.. I already said heroin in the title.

I know several people who got on that one man and none of them come back. That heroin haunts them the rest of their life.

One thing I didn't assume was it's a prank! Dammit. I got a Scot in the comment section here who says he and his buddies used to pull similar pranks.

..happy that you're posting something regular.

Thank you. I just need a little inspiration. Sometimes it's easier to find than other times. Unfortunately I haven't had anything nice to say lately and grandma always said don't say anything at all if it's not nice. So... I filmed some dope bags. I'm so P/C.

= }