You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What England Looks Like The Day Of Her Majesty's Funeral

in Liketu2 years ago

Thanks man, I'm glad you liked it. I don't think we've met yet, pleasure's mine. I just checked out your guitar cover. That was dope! You see my location on my profile page yet? :wink:

It's not a bad read, we got a little stack in this temporary location we're in. You read Atomic Habits? I just finished that one, pretty good read.

Thanks for checking me out. Don't be a stranger.

Sort:  

That was dope!

Haha thanks so much.
I often here with my guitar, writing and medical skills.. being able to communicate those three on hive has been the major part o my hive journey.

Yes I read the book, at first I thought it was a read bait.. but it apparently wasn't.. There were just some things I didn't resonate with personally. And not to say it wasn't a great book, it is..

Maybe I should add atomic habits to my list.. or make it my next to read right away then.. hold you at your word.

And yeah, your current location happens to be close to where I stay too. ☺️☺️

And yeah, your current location happens to be close to where I stay too. ☺️☺️

Figured you might like that one.


You're very welcome. I wasn't just saying what you want to hear, either. A lot of open mic content is worse than amateur. One note or one verse and I'm like La La La La La La La with my hands over my ears. I was pleasantly surprised with yours. People like you and @edprivat make me wish I could pluck a guitar.

Atomic Habits. Let me know what you think. Not many books stop me in my tracks so I can take notes. That one's pretty special. I not only stopped several times to take notes but one's stuck to the refrigerator as I write this—Winners Never Quit.