You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Every Day You Find A Couple Ounces Of Heroin in The Street

in Liketu2 years ago

What the.. it's probably not just you then. That sucks. I had to look that one up myself, I didn't know they were called that. But to censor a definition?! Probably means no one can view the link. What's next..... don't answer that!



You answered it anyway didn't you? Now I can't get in there either. That really sucks. The fuck kinda author attaches a dead link? Hashtag disappointing. I swear it worked when I put this together. Lame.



Sort:  

Everything I never needed to know. Wrapped up with a bow and a dead link.

Thanks Man.!!

I stopped at Acid and Cocaine in my late 20's. I dabbled with mushrooms and spent my first 3-4 years of trucking high on cross tops and store bought ephedrine I grew my own pot way back in the 80's when it was a felony.

Lost a few childhood friends later in life to the horse and the other big pharma cartel narcotics abuse. A few others are now rambling, laughing, walking dead zombies.
untitled.gif
Glad I cleaned up when I did. I never mixed the hard liquors with the allergy meds like the really crazy funks do... Lmao.!!