Sort:  

Lady Gaga is performing at the baseball field right up the street here on Friday night, so I can only imagine what may be found after that crowd rolls through. Metallic pasties, maybe?

Ooh, shop away. How's Pura?

She's been in pretty bad shape lately. She's in quite a bit of pain at the moment actually. Can't share the couch cuz she needs to extend her legs type pain. Really difficult sometimes.

You know Gaga is my mistress right? It's totally acceptable and not a secret between us. We saw her once. Remember when she and Tony Bennet were performing together in Vegas? Would've been about 6 years ago now I think. Yup.. we did that.

Oh man, I bet that was a great show! I wouldn't mind seeing her, but not really a fan of the huge stadium shows. I think they pack in over 40,000 people.

Sorry to hear about your number one gal. Sending lots of good vibes her way. Hope she can get some relief soon! 💚💚