You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What England Looks Like The Day Of Her Majesty's Funeral

in Liketu2 years ago

Whaddup Teknon? Welcome. Your blockchain birthday is a significant date in my world.

I'm sure you're right, they probably are.

I'm from Los Angeles so, any time I don't have to sprint to the nearest fire station and pound on the roll up doors like HEELLLLPP! it's not too bad. = }

Thank you.

Sort:  

Your blockchain birthday is a significant date in my world.

Really? Care to share how? I'm pleased to know BTW☺️

don't have to sprint to the nearest fire station and pound on the roll up doors like HEELLLLPP

Good for you then. Lol

Sure. I buried the only parent I ever met on that day. 2013, that was a weird year. I'm glad you found us on that day, I love seeing that date.

That must have been very sad🥺, I know what it means to lose an only parent. Sending hugs💙