Special Moment of Remembrance ❤️

in Liketu2 years ago



cl6goycq700gs1tkfag3hg8w7_yo.webp
cl6goyjzh00gt0ikfaodu5hx7_foto.webp
cl6goyr2r00gs29kffuvh56so_fotos-espec.webp
cl6goyyuz00fp0wkf8nz9f02r_IMG_0195.webp
cl6goz5ob00hq15kfgopc24iu_otra.webp

Hello friends. Today I come to share with you a little story of this section of photos that I share with you today, these I took with the aim of sending them to a Marquita de Ropas here in my city, I had asked for them for the reason of this blouse that I wear, they had given them to me on Women's Day, in an event that was held in honor of International Women's Day, in an event that was held in honor of International Women's Day and well that day different brands joined in this event and made several gifts to women, I was one of the lucky ones who were given this garment.

The girl who runs this brand asked me to pass some photos with the blouse, then I made this small section of photos and select some and sent them to her, for me it is a very nice memory because I enjoyed that moment to pose to take the pictures was a fun time.


**Spanish **

Hola amigos. hoy vengo a compartir con ustedes una pequeña historia de esta sección de fotos que comparto hoy con ustedes, estas me las tome con el objetivo de enviárselas a una Marquita de Ropas de acá de mi Ciudad, que me las habían pedido por el motivo de esta blusa que cargo puesta ellos me las habían Regalado el Dia de la Mujer, en un evento que se realizo en honor al Dia internacional de la mujer y bueno ese día diferentes Marcas se unieron en ese evento y realizaron varios obsequios a las Mujeres, yo fui una de las afortunadas a las que le Regalaron esta prenda.

La chica que dirige esta marca me pidió que le pasara algunas fotos con la blusa, entonces yo realice esta pequeña sección de fotos y seleccione algunas y se las envié, para mi es un recuerdo muy bonito porque disfrute ese instante al posar para tomarme las fotos fue un momento divertido.

For a better experience in Liketu

Thanks for your support, see you in the next post Kisses!

mi separador de gamer.png



Sígueme para más contenido.

mildreMesa-de-trabajo-1.png

Creador de contenido Original.

Twitter | Hive



Traducido con https://www.deepl.com/


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Looking beautiful

Thank you very much.