My Actifit Report Card: February 3 2023

in Liketulast year



cldp28iif00f137szgc0fbyxe_IMG_20230203_045021.webp
cldp28jnu00cj6xsz0nl39mrd_IMG_20230203_045003.webp
cldp28qii00f30psz5u1c9nb2_IMG_20230203_044944.webp
cldp28sgt00ez79sz515thf7a_IMG_20230203_044927.webp
cldp28ysn00dw9xsz1ue6do19_IMG_20230203_044854.webp

Hi hive and liktu friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. Like today was Friday and I went to the doctor yesterday he opened the bandage and looked at the hand and it was still a little swollen from somewhere. So the doctor then told me that if you don't want to come, don't put too much water on the hand of a woman like that, otherwise you will have pain from the torn flesh inside. So, I have not come with a shopper on my hand, it has helped that the water has not gone inside the belt. As you all know few days ago I went to the market with my friend and we bought some tea mugs.

The other day we had a cup of tea but I forgot to share the pictures with you so today I will show you what kind of cup are used here. These five are of different designs and the quality is still different. As soon as I came to this shopkeeper, I asked him whether they get it from Multan or from other cities, so this brother told me that they order it from Gujranwala because the quality is good there. Names are also rare. Then the designs in the first two pictures, when did we buy them, that means we bought twelve cups of them. I haven't been able to go back to the running yet due to hand pain.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

@djbravo, is this post an Actifit report, published via the Actifit app?

No i am not using actifit app.

Congratulations @djbravo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the January PUM Winners
Feedback from the February Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge - January 2023 Winners List
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!