My Actifit Report Card: January 13 2023

in Liketulast year



clcv1k3wz00fy2lszdw0g8efq_IMG20221224173408.webp

Hi hive and liktu friends.
Hopefully all of you are fine. For the last three days I have not been able to work or post because one of my friend's father passed away due to which I have been busy. This time is very difficult for the family as their loved one leaves this world.

One of the bitter truths of the world is that one day we all have to leave this world. My mother also left this world in 2018. After their departure, life has become completely empty. Today, tears come to my eyes whenever I remember him. We are left with fond memories of the time we spent with them.

Today when I was coming back to meet my friend, I thought to start the routine again as it was a three day holiday.. From there I went to the park. Djbravo just finished a 4.62km hike, that lasted for 69;minutes.This hike helped djbravo burn 216 calories.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Bad times will always be a new reason to fill ourselves with new and better habits. I'm glad you like to exercise, taking care of your health is always important @djbravo 😁

Stay strong, @djbravo! And enjoy the weekend.