My cow friend and me. 🐮🤭❤️

in Liketulast year



clalts2u303ky19mjbi8zezl5_IMG_20221117_194753.webp
claltrxu903i90pmjdielabtn_IMG_20221117_195444.webp
claltsb3x03pv2pmjgwvbenfz_IMG_20221117_195623.webp
claltsepj03mq1ymj0i5wbu3h_IMG_20221117_195221.webp

Hello hello beautiful Thursday everyone 🌛 today I was visiting Expo Zulia and I was able to spend some time at the Hive stand which I will be sharing with you soon 🎉 but for now I am sharing some great photos taken here with my friend the cow 🤭 I must say that this cow captivated me from the first moment I saw it.

I must say that I did not know this cow, I thought it was the cow from a restaurant in my city but it turned out that it was not hahaha the cow was a common cow from another farm hahahahaha the truth is that I love my photographs which mildred I take a lot of thank you beautiful doll

Hola hola bonito jueves a todos 🌛 hoy estuve de visita en la Expo Zulia y pude compartir un rato en el stand de Hive lo cual estaré compartiendo con ustedes pronto 🥳🎉 pero por ahora comparto unas fotitos geniales tomadas aquí con mi amiga la vaca 🤭 debo decir que está vaca me cautivo desde el primer momento que la ví.

Debo decir que está vaca no la conocía pensé que era la vaca cow de un restaurante de mi ciudad pero resultó que no jajaja la vaca era una vaca común de otra hacienda jajajajaja lo cierto es que ame mis fotografías las cuales me tomo mildred muchas gracias muñeca bella.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

That's a beautiful and cute cow. And you also look so pretty ☺️🥰

Thank you very much beautiful 🌼