Ixora Plant [Eng/Esp]

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8100w9e01ka0wm7bu98c5tn_InShot_20220913_210333956.webp
cl8101q9001lw21m78rxwc7t0_IMG_20220913_210004.webp
cl8102d4201j10pm79xgweog7_IMG_20220913_205939.webp
cl8103it901j52dm75eivf4j8_IMG_20220913_210030.webp
cl8104h1w01j115m781n6gl3r_IMG_20220912_163116.webp
cl81055rr01ob1lm7b60627jf_IMG_20220912_163126.webp

Hello, hello my dear friends from #hive, I hope you are very well, and with all the positive attitude to share excellent content in this #likeyou community, as always I thank God for allowing me once again to share my daily content.

Hola, hola mis queridos amigos de #hive espero estén muy bien, y con toda la actitud positiva para compartir excelentes contenidos en esta comunidad de #liketú, yo como siempre dando gracias a Dios por permitirme una vez más compartir mi contenido diario.

Today I want to share some photographs of one of my Ixora plants, today I was detailing my plants and I saw that it is very big hahaha I already need to nickname it so that it has a better shape, but it is still beautiful, it is full of flowers, I tell you friends that I love flowers and every time I can get one I take it and plant it in my house.

Hoy les quiero compartir unas fotografías de una de mis plantas de Ixora, hoy estuve detallando mis platas y vi que está está muy grande hahaha ya necesito apodar para que tenga una mejor forma, pero igual está hermosa, está full de flores, les digo amigos que a mí me encantan las flores y cada que puedo conseguir una me la llevo y la planto en mi casa.

I have already said in previous posts that this silver, in addition to being a beautiful decoration for our home, also has great benefits for our health, among them it helps relieve depression and anxiety, it should be taken in the form of an infusion.

Ya he dicho en post anteriores que está plata además de ser un bello adorno para nuestro hogar también tiene grandes beneficios para nuestra salud entre ellos ayuda aliviar la depresión y ansiedad, está se debe tomar en forma de infusion.

Well, friends, that is all my content for today. I hope you like my Ixora flowers. I wish you a nice night and may God bless you always.

Bueno amigos es todo mi contenido de hoy espero les gusten mis flores de Ixora, les deseo una linda noche y que Dios los bendiga siempre.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Your Ixora plants look beautiful, just having these in the home can help depression and put you in a better mood thanks for sharing, God Bless you as well!😀

yes friend I have a variety of this beautiful plant, thank you very much for commenting .. a hug @silvertop

What an elegant and easy way to beautify the home take care my friend....a hug back @dorimar !😀

Son bellísimas además recuerdo cuando niña le sacaba el pistilo y me lo metía en la boca para sentir su dulzor.

Amiga yo aún lo sigo haciendo jaja son ricas... Gracias por comentar 🤗

Dear @dorimar, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

of course i will support @hivebuzz