Sort:  

Is the fork over? I saw you respond but then I didn't and then it came back and out it went again. = }


Hello, Dreemit. I don't believe we've met yet, I'm DanDays - The Luckiest Guy I Know. Thanks for keeping an eye on me! If I disappoint just drop me a line and I'll have a talk with myself.

See you on the beach! I mean, I'm not looking.

No, I don't believe we have! I've run across your comments here and there and made a mental note to check you out.. but if I don't move those notes into a physical place, my brain gets distracted! This time I clicked on your comment in a post my friend nonames reblogged...and was definitely Not disappointed!

Luckiest guy you know...well no wonder I made that mental note, we are obviously kindred! Nice to meet you too!

(If you see me on the beach it must mean it's cold out, far more likely to spot me dodging dolphins and sharks :0)

Well I'm glad you did and I'm pretty exhausted so maybe I'm seeing things which wouldn't be the first time, by the way, but did you just change profile pics in front of me?

I changed it this morning, but it kept waffling back and forth for some reason 😆

I will be doing a post on this eventually, but the incredibly talented @therealpaul finished painting a cover for the second book in a series I'm writing, and that's a little piece of it :) Not quite ready for the reveal as I want to edit the book through here, and will kick off with a post about that cover.

He also did the cover of my first book, with some digital editing done by another friend who was once here, (and most well known as @son-of-satire until he sold that account.)


Reborn cover by paul.jpg



ebookrebornNEWCOVER.jpg


COVER REBORN BOOK (1)-page-001 (1).jpg

Why didn't you tell me you're a celebrity, I almost came here before I brushed my teeth could you imagine?!

Ha! I'm not a very good self promoter really, but what I can do is promote my friends which in turn promotes my books lol!