The fusion of the sky and the sea in a single landscape

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8ipdh4t01pn0vkc3f6u8wug_7.webp
cl8ipdtcs01pk24kcgcjr14e1_6.webp
cl8ipe3ty01q514kcdx75dtfr_4.webp
cl8iped9k01rl1ckc7cxu9vvl_2.webp
cl8ipeoeu01pm24kc7zzhdees_1.webp
cl8ipf0ov01q714kcbb9q601a_3.webp

Un día, en una de mis acostumbradas salidas de compras al supermercado, tuve la oportunidad de apreciar una de las hermosas vistas que me regala mi ciudad Cumaná, la primogénita del continente americano. Pero en esa oportunidad había algo diferente en este paisaje, algo que llamo mi atención, ya que curiosa e inusualmente el cielo y el mar se habían fusionado. El mar estaba mucho mas calmado de lo normal, inspiraban una paz y una tranquilidad única, las nubes parecían auténticos copos de algodón en el cielo que formaban un hermoso degradado de tonos azules. Esto parecía una obra de arte ante mis ojos, así que no dude en tomarme varias fotografías como recuerdo e inmortalizar el momento, de este impresionante regalo de la naturaleza y del que tenia la dicha de disfrutar en vivo y a todo color.

Desde entonces cada vez que puedo me detengo un momento para apreciar estas vistas que tengo la fortuna de disfrutar cada día, respirar aire puro, relajarme y despejar la mente, que es tan positivo y beneficioso para nuestra salud mental.

One day, on one of my usual shopping trips to the supermarket, I had the opportunity to appreciate one of the beautiful views that my city Cumana, the first-born of the American continent, gives me. But in this opportunity there was something different in this landscape, something that called my attention, since curiously and unusually the sky and the sea had merged. The sea was much calmer than usual, it inspired a unique peace and tranquility, the clouds looked like real cotton flakes in the sky that formed a beautiful gradient of blue tones. This seemed like a work of art before my eyes, so I did not hesitate to take several pictures as a souvenir and immortalize the moment, this impressive gift of nature and that I had the joy of enjoying live and in full color.
Since then every time I can I stop for a moment to appreciate these views that I am fortunate to enjoy every day, breathe fresh air, relax and clear my mind, which is so positive and beneficial for our mental health.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Those blue sky! Floating white clouds. Amazing 🤩

Hello @susmiesyonpeakd, if this type of landscape is very striking and I am fortunate to enjoy it and the intense blue of the sky with a sea so calm that served as a reflection. It was a very inspiring environment and transmitted a peace and tranquility that we need ideal for relaxation and recreation. Thank you 😊 for visiting