Love Speaks in Flowers

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)



cl5rz6c0o00ez16mqg0rb0po5_20220719_165426.jpg
cl5rz7bhh00eb0jmq1xytaxh4_20220719_165750.jpg
cl5rz8bwd00gj2mmqfm91hvyq_20220719_165558.jpg
cl5rz95i800eh0jmq942tchkv_20220719_165656.jpg
cl5rza3o500g51hmq78t41qgp_20220719_165921.jpg
cl5rzbf4d00gm2mmq7wukhv81_20220719_170033.jpg

"Love speaks in flowers. Truth requires thorns."

> - Leigh Bardugo, The Language of Thorns, Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic



I visited my aunt's place and there were flowers along the path leading to their house. I cannot say no to their beauty so I photographed them. One of their neighbors caught up with me and teased if I would like to buy some of them ha ha!

Like I shared before, I am more keen taking pictures of anything beautiful and interesting. Even weird ones. I cannot say 'NO' when my eyes notice them.

Thank you and I hope you appreciate these too like I do.😉

To your bliss today!
-FarmBoy-


All pictures are my own captures.
19th July 2022


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I am speechless . . . 😍 😇 🤑

Thanks 😉
Enjoy the weekend

Saying "I am speechless" is already speech by itself! 😆😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

💲🦈😆

!PIZZA

Not those #LeoFinance stickers again which show up as ordinary emojis on all Hive frontends that I have ever used. 😅

I wonder if the LeoFinance community is going to print physical stickers containing those emojis. 🤔😆

Thanks for the !PIZZA! 😀

That will be good. Another way to promote the platform.

!CTP

However, by just printing 💲🦈😆 stickers, people (especially those not on Hive) won't know that those emojis are for. 😅

Thanks for the !CTP! 😀

That can be a start then to educating them.

Oh my! I just noticed now that we are in @farmboy-boss' thread. 😵Sorry for that. This will be my last comment.

Ha ha ha, that is ok, I like it when there is more comment on my post 😉

Ok, thanks for accommodating my exchanges with @savvyplayer. 😄😆

!CTP

Thanks for not only allowing us to talk a lot under your post, but also encouraging us to do so! 🤗

Have a !PIZZA with some !LOLZ! 😁

Our topic became that of #LeoFinance while we are talking under a user's post that is not even posted on the LeoFinance community. 😅

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

Good that you realized that. 😄

!LOLZ

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @farmboy-boss.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Never say no to the beauty your eyes see, nature is wise, look at those colors and shapes! Great Work 😊

I agree with you. I never say no to them. Thank you for your nice words :)

Wow wonderful love nature, thanks for sharing on Listnerds
@farmboy-boss 😎
!ALIVE
!CTP
!BBH

Thank you. Appreciate your visit, tips and nice words 😉

@farmboy-boss! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (4/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

!BBH

Thank you, appreciate the tip!

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work

Love does indeed speak in flowers. I love your pictures - thank you 😀

Thank you too for your nice words. Enjoy your weekend :)

Hey @farmboy-boss thank you for sharing, I love flowers always brighten the day.

untitled.gif

Thank you, I love them too. Your gif is relaxing.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
savvytester tipped farmboy-boss (x1)
rzc24-nftbbg tipped savvytester (x5)
@savvytester(2/5) tipped @rzc24-nftbbg (x6)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!