Sort:  

Thanks for allowing us to talk more under your post! 😀 It would be better if you join our conversation here (or anywhere we talk to each other)! 🤗

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

You are welcome. I would love to join conversations, thank you for the invitation :) Was busy offline for some family things so hope I can get back and be more active soon.

It's okay. 🤗 Allowing us (@rzc24-nftbbg) to talk with each other under your post is more than enough. 😄

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

What do you call moving from the west coast to the east coast?
A depression.

Credit: theabsolute
@farmboy-boss, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@farmboy-boss, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/6)