[Eng/Esp] Makeup in shades of apple green with pink and glitter// Maquillaje en tonos verde manzana rosado con glitter

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8nskvt302en0okce046d8y5_IMG_20220929_180952.webp
cl8nslpzl02h20vkc3ebef5zy_IMG_20220929_182059.webp
cl8nsma9q02gm14kcdi4e764j_IMG_20220929_182329.webp
cl8nsmted02hl0hkc07x40lhc_IMG_20220929_182445.webp
cl8nsnmvh02f41ckc77tn29ne_IMG_20220929_182722.webp

Hello dear friends and followers of this wonderful community of #hive, grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, today I want to show you another of my makeup in this community of #Liketu then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I did.

The materials I used

  1. Moisturizing cream
  2. Face foundation
  3. Black eyebrow and eye liner
  4. Eyeshadow palette
  5. Highlighter
  6. Loose powder
  7. Lipstick
  8. Sponge and brushes
  9. Glitter

The first thing I did was to clean my face then I applied the moisturizer and then the base of the face I blended it with a sponge very well to make the eyebrows I used a black eyeliner and with a fine brush I highlighted with black shadow that I combed and highlighted with base.

For the shading of the eyelids I used apple green shadow making an open socket cut and blended it well then on the mobile eyelid I applied base and pink shadow, highlighted the look with black eyeliner and applied glitter in the eye socket.

To outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter and applied the same on the cheeks to finish I added my lipstick and sealed with compact powder.

Without more to add this has been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my smartphone redmi note 10 pro.

Hola queridos amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de #colmena, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, hoy quiero mostrarles otro de mis maquillajes en esta comunidad de #Liketu a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilicé y el paso a paso que realicé.

Los materiales que utilicé

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base para el rostro
  3. Delineador de cejas y ojos negro
  4. Paleta de sombras de ojos
  5. Iluminador
  6. Polvos sueltos
  7. Barra de labios
  8. Esponja y pinceles
  9. Purpurina

Lo primero que hice fue limpiar mi rostro luego apliqué la crema hidratante y luego la base del rostro la difuminé con una esponja muy bien para hacer las cejas utilicé un delineador negro y con un pincel fino resalté con sombra negra que peiné y resalté con base.

Para el sombreado de los párpados utilicé sombra verde manzana haciendo un corte de cuenca abierto y lo difuminé bien luego en el párpado móvil apliqué base y sombra rosa resalte la mirada con delineador negro y apliqué purpurina en la cuenca del ojo.

Para delinear la nariz utilicé sombra marrón e iluminador y apliqué lo mismo en las mejillas para terminar añadí mi barra de labios y sellé con polvos compactos.

Sin más que añadir este ha sido mi post de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios os bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi smartphone redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

You look stunning 😍

Thank you very much greetings and bless @abrarhussain

Me encanto bella @gabyjc . Gracias por compartir.

Me alegro que te gustara cariño saludos 🤗 @bettyleo

Que hermoso maquillaje, me encanta demasiado.

Me alegro que te gustara corazón, saludos 🤗@yenire17

Dear @gabyjc,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!