[Eng/Esp] My first Makeup Client💋💄Mi primera Clienta de Maquillaje

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8mc15qt029b0hkc82p08xyu_IMG_20220927_194048.webp
cl8mc1v4p026k1skcfpxd4yu0_IMG_20220928_182030.webp
cl8mc257w026u0okc4yd241yl_IMG_20220928_182201.webp
cl8mc2f6x029d0hkc7s3k4mob_IMG_20220928_182303.webp
cl8mc3cpv028414kc7ohmfnz6_IMG_20220927_195541.webp

Hello dear friends of this wonderful community of #Liketu, grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, today I want to tell you about my first client in Makeup this girl has a beautiful complexion you have very bushy eyebrows for me it was a wonderful experience next I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I did.
The materials I used:
Micellar water and wet wipes 2.

  1. Facial foundation
  2. Black eyeliner and eyebrow liner
  3. Eyeshadow palette
  4. Highlighter
  5. Lipstick
  6. Loose powder
  7. Sponge and brushes

The first thing I did was to clean the girl's face with micellar water, then I applied the base of the face blending it very well for the shading of the eyelids I used brown and gold shadow and added highlighter in the tear, since it combines very well with the color of her skin I highlighted the look with black eyeliner, to make the eyebrows I used a fine brush and blurred them with black shadow comb and highlight with base.

To outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter I also applied it on the cheeks and to finish I added brown lipstick and sealed with compact powder and this way was the beautiful makeup of the girl, she was very pleased with her makeup and for me it was a pleasure to have this nice experience as I am applying everything I have learned, now I have to please my clients.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola queridos amigos de esta maravillosa comunidad de #Liketu, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, hoy quiero contarles sobre mi primera clienta en Maquillaje esta chica tiene una tez hermosa tienes las cejas muy pobladas para mí fue una experiencia maravillosa a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilicé y el paso a paso que hice.

Los materiales que utilicé:

  1. Agua micelar y toallitas húmedas
  2. Base facial
  3. Delineador de ojos y cejas negro
  4. Paleta de sombras de ojos
  5. Iluminador
  6. Barra de labios
  7. Polvos sueltos
  8. Esponja y pinceles

Lo primero que hice fue limpiar el rostro de la niña con agua micelar, luego apliqué la base del rostro difuminándola muy bien para el sombreado de los párpados utilice sombra marrón y dorada y agregue iluminador en el lagrimal, ya que combina muy bien con el color de su piel resalte la mirada con delineador negro, para hacer las cejas utilice un pincel fino y las difumine con peine de sombra negra y resalte con base.

Para delinear la nariz utilicé sombra marrón e iluminador también lo apliqué en las mejillas y para finalizar añadí el labial marrón y sellé con los polvos compactos y de esta manera quedó el hermoso maquillaje de la chica, ella quedó muy complacida con su maquillaje y para mí fue un placer tener esta linda experiencia ya que estoy aplicando todo lo que he aprendido, ahora tengo que complacer a mis clientes.

Sin nada más que agregar esta ha sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega Dios los bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi smartphone redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Que hermoso te quedó se ve hermosa 😍

Muchas gracias amiga @alegnairam saludos y bendiciones 🤗

@tipu curate

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @annepink bendiciones para ti 🤗