[Esp/Eng]Beautiful Turquoise Green Make-up with glitter//Hermoso Maquillaje en tono Verde Turquesa con glitter

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8je5txn01u414kc6zgg9ml0_IMG_20220926_174630.webp
cl8je6mq701uo0hkc8xwu9ljt_IMG_20220926_175820.webp
cl8je78eg01tr1skcfqh5cf8j_IMG_20220926_175855.webp
cl8je7xbp01u614kcf0c687dr_IMG_20220926_180145.webp
cl8je8yw101tt1skcba1salqp_IMG_20220926_175713.webp

Hello dear friends and followers of this wonderful community of #hive, grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, today I want to show you this beautiful makeup that I made in turquoise green tone with glitter ideal for a special night, then I will show you the materials I used and the step by step I did.

  1. Moisturizing cream
  2. Face base
  3. Loose powder.
  4. Black eyeliner and eyebrow liner
  5. Eye shadow palette.
  6. Glitter
  7. Illuminator.
  8. Sponge and brushes
  9. Lipstick

The first thing I did was to wash my face with soap and water and then dry it with a soft towel, then I applied the moisturizer and then the base of the face I blended it with a sponge very well to make the eyebrows I used a black eyeliner I blurred and combed them and highlighted them with foundation.

For the shading of my eyelids I used turquoise green shadow in the part of the tear and the eyelid socket blur well and in the center of the eyelid I added glitter highlight the look with black eyeliner in the water line and in the lower part of the eye I added turquoise green and highlighted the tear with highlighter.

To outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter the same way on the cheeks and to finish I added my lipstick and sealed with loose powder and this is how my makeup looked beautiful.

Without anything else to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola queridos amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de #colmena, agradecidos con Dios por estar una vez más regalando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, hoy quiero mostrarles este hermoso maquillaje que realicé en tono verde turquesa con brillos ideal para una noche especial, a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilicé y el paso a paso que realicé.

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base para el rostro
  3. Polvo suelto.
  4. Delineador de ojos y cejas negro
  5. Paleta de sombras de ojos.
  6. Purpurina
  7. Iluminador.
  8. Esponja y pinceles
  9. Barra de labios

Lo primero que hice fue lavarme la cara con agua y jabón y luego secarla con una toalla suave, después apliqué la crema hidratante y luego la base de la cara la difuminé con una esponja muy bien para hacer las cejas utilicé un delineador negro las difuminé y peiné y las resalté con la base de maquillaje.

Para el sombreado de los párpados utilicé sombra verde turquesa en la parte del lagrimal y en la cuenca del párpado difumine bien y en el centro del párpado añadí purpurina resalte la mirada con delineador negro en la línea de agua y en la parte inferior del ojo añadí verde turquesa y resalte el lagrimal con iluminador.

Para delinear la nariz utilicé sombra marrón e iluminador de la misma manera en las mejillas y para terminar añadí mi labial y sellé con polvos sueltos y así es como mi maquillaje quedó hermoso.

Sin nada más que agregar esta ha sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega Dios los bendiga.

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi smartphone redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu