Beautiful memories ✨

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8rvt7xy02yd0vkcalu31sd7_FB_IMG_16647467773062.webp
cl8rvtib302yo2gkcdt6a9aru_FB_IMG_1664746784492.webp

¡Bienvenidos a una nueva entrada en mi blog gente linda de Hive¡

¡Welcome to a new entry of my blog pretty Hive people!

No sé porqué pero el otro día estaba revisando mi teléfono y me topé con unas fotos mías súper lindas de los años 1600 jajajaj, la cita fue con mi última pareja y hace ya bastante de eso.

I don't know why but the other day I was going through my phone and I came across some super cute pictures of me from the 1600's hahahahahah, the date was with my last partner and it's been quite a while since then.

Fuimos a comer a un lugar muy lindo y súper sabroso, pero lo que no voy a olvidar era lo bien que me veía sin siquiera tener tanto maquillaje encima 😌.

We went to eat at a really cute and super tasty place, but what I won't forget was how good I looked without even having that much makeup on 😌.

Así que no podía dejar de subirlas a donde sea jajajaj, horita estoy tratando de que mi cabello crezca (en la foto lo tenía más o menos largo), pero está bastante duro 😞, por lo que sin tenerlo cómo me gustaría.

So I couldn't stop uploading them everywhere hahahahahah, now I'm trying to make my hair grow (in the picture I had it more or less long), but it's pretty hard 😞, so without having it as I would like to have it

Pero bueno amigos, nos estamos leyendo!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Ummmm, when you say that you found photos of you from the 1600s.... are you talking about the 17th century? Are you 600 years old? If so, you're looking really amazing for your age.