My first time on Liketu

in Liketu2 years ago


405opj1pl0jlxun3_IMG_0666.JPG
405opj1el0jlyqxl_IMG_3484.JPG

Hello, I'm Abdul Kahar, a 24 year old Ghanaian and a computer science student who is all out into technology, sports, entertainment(can't forget this), and ooh, loves food. I'm a fun of nature and can snap pics of mother nature and her kids all day long.

I'm a software developer who loves to develop web apps, I love PHP for scripting, python is not my style. I love football but can't play(yeah I know I'm the best spectator), I could swear I can dribble than Messi in my head 😂😂


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Hello @gunu1! This is @proteancreator from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team, and I just want to say welcome to Hive and congratulations on your introduction post!

It would be nice to mention other details like:

  • When and where did you first hear about cryptocurrency?
  • Who introduced you to this blockchain? Mind mentioning the username?
  • What are your expectations in Hive?
  • What do you want this platform to expect from your content? 😊

Here's an example of a very nice ✨introduction post

You may tag me the @proteancreator or @ocd after you make some changes.

Make sure to subscribe to other Communities you like, so you could share your blogs there to have a wider range of audience 😄. Check out the Communities Incubation Program for more info.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: Newbie guide. If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions ✨.

Also, letting you know, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

Lovely pictures brother.

Thanks

New here though, I hope youll show me around