It's time for outdoor photos: we went under the Angostura bridge I

in Liketulast year (edited)



cleptepdj008195szervb1yub_P1110405.webp
cleptebq8008z27szd4xb7dfw_P1110404.webp
clepteytj009ab5sz9guhaxe4_P1110398.webp
cleptfbbp009r16sza0dtd0af_P1110399.webp
cleptfv3r007j7fszat8dg9qq_P1110397.webp
cleptfub9008d3gsz9jorg9oy_P1110395.webp
cleptg8ba00882jszhi4zbgl6_P1110396.webp

This day is in my top 10 best experiences in my life. Lohanna and I had been scheduling this shoot for months.

We did not have a defined idea and that is something that I love about her, that she is a simple girl.

I told him "ok, in February, which is when the weather is the best in the whole year". He happened to look for me with his sisters and we started to go around the city looking for a place (this is not my style, I like to organize everything but I decided to "go with the flow" and so as not to damage the environment.

Suddenly Loha told me "what if we go to the Angostura bridge? And I thought, what?! I love it! We took some photos above the bridge. I will tell you about that experience in the second part. This part is the area under the bridge.

I had never been there. In fact, despite the fact that it is 15 minutes from the city, the town under the bridge called "Ciudad Angostura", Anzoátegui state.

The atmosphere in that place is so magical that I want to buy a little house there just to take photos like this every day... until I remember that in August the river rises and floods everything 😂.

Thanks for reading me 💕

My Social Media :
Instagram :@jhellenfotografa, @somoslunaycocoquito @laexperienciapink,
twitter: jhellengphoto
Telegram :https://t.me/athosphy2public
Tiktok:.@jhellenfotografa, @somoslunaycoquiti,@laesspelucada
My podcast en fountain.fm, Google podcast y Spotify :La Espelucadaspodcast


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Why are dogs bad dancers?
Because they have two left feet.

Credit: marshmellowman
@jhellenmjgr, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivephoto

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

very beautiful photos of a beautiful woman