You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🥰Visiting the ecological mural in my city.🥰

in Liketu • last year

Ohh..just wow.I'm surprised to know that those are soda lids. What an art bringing joy to a lot of people there in your area.
With that initiative it helps the environment also.

Sort:  

Totally this ecological mural is all made of recycled material, it is a mural made with great purpose as you refer to it which is to take care of the environment, that will always be the most important thing, a hug thanks for your comment. @jhero22

This is a very nice and eco-friendly project and art at the same time. I hope that there will be more of like this one around the world.
No problem😊 I appreciate such an art and the effort of the artist and you became the way for me to see this one.