Mesmerized with My Clouds (Volume 1)

in Liketulast year



clajjw2pb035y2cmjf1xp7jwa_image00001.webp
clajjw8ky038h2pmj6xtb2bx3_image00002.webp
clajjw9zz034f0xmjc5li8kui_image00003.webp
clajjwrhz03690imj9rlyddf0_image00004.webp
clajjwn8d03380pmj7j6p7kc3_image00007.webp
clajjwiu8034i0xmje5y6cdji_image00011.webp
clajjwtbo03612cmjguwfdl2a_image00012.webp
clajjwzfc034r19mj4yynbt15_image00013.webp

It's no secret that I like clouds.
Who doesn't really?
Maybe people who are more cynical?
Perhaps people who do not care about nature?

If you are into photography or videography, then there are certain cloud formation that invite you out of the house with your camera & equipment!

I recently made a new friend who is always sending messages "hi, see the clouds? lets go shoot' or "lightnings coming come lets shoot"!

I have not yet gone, because I really need some new equipment but I plan to - so then, be ready for THE SHOTS from THE PLACES!!!

What i like about white clouds is how they reflect to the water of the sea (see first image)

There may be bad weather the next days, so these clouds are just in time to remind us of it!

Hope you are holding on well

I am waiting for the LPUD results .. what about you?

check out my morning walk ..

And feel free to connect with me


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

How warm is it there now?

I guess it was around 22-23 during day time! It was warm and I did not even wear a jacket

NIce water you have there.

The spectacular clouds are really mesmerizing. Being a nephophilia, I love to capture its forms wherever I go. Perhaps it is one of the simplest things that add color to my life. Have a wonderful time with the clouds, my friend and stay safe.

a very beautiful photos ...

Very beautiful photos! Where is it?

Congratulations @katerinaramm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - 50000 Ecency Points added to the prize pool!
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 4500 HIVE to win