You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Story About A Place

in Liketu2 years ago

You had me at "Trucks".

"Like diesel trucks, some heavier than others..."

But why am I not getting alerts when you post..?

Dammit

Sammi Jo...

Tip the Man please. He made a great post and knocked it out if the park with the photography too.

Samantha Jo is my personal accountant and banker...

20220115_005659.gif

Sort:  

Samantha Jo is my personal accountant and banker...

And road dog dot dot dot dot.


Whaddup!

Not sure about your alerts, that sucks. Glad you found this when you did. But I guess if you're gonna tip me like that when you miss my content I'll see you about a week after my next one! = }

Totally kidding.

Thanks man. Your patronage however long we've been doing this is next level.

That arm pump guy is beeping the horn with his left finger. While driving one of those giant dump trucks. I would so love to cash in this "C.ommercial D.river L.icense" to go play in the dirt...

untitled.gif