You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Scenic Bathroom Photoshoot

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago

Na this one dem dey say, "I just had my bath"
D one I dey use here na "guy, I just baff finish"
πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

Lovely photos and lovely bathing weapons.

Like you rightly said, cleanliness actually brings out the beauty of these "bathing weapons"

Sort: Β 

Loool well, cleanliness is something I adore and a clean or neat bathroom signifies this. The idea to do a shoot on this just came to my mind and I didn't even hesitate as well. Your favourite photographer and more hahaha

πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…
When you are with a machine, plus you have the technical know how...

Na to dey fire dey go πŸ™Œ

I still wan be like u boss, agba musician.

Actually I was cooking an idea and I wanted u to help me, but I firstly want to finish my mother's burial

Your boy is still learning πŸ₯²

No problem boss
Will there be song of service or any program in Lagos? πŸ˜”

No problem boss
Will there be song of service or any program in Lagos? πŸ˜”

I don't even know yet. You know the way Igbos are, very stupid cultures and traditions.

But when I'm done, we'll run this thing.

No problem at all boss
I full ground

No be lie, you just said it perfectly, lol.