Waffles for tomorrow!

in Liketu2 years ago



cl5zi64fd00330hpc0ayc1ud9_png_20220724_204701_0000.png

Making waffles is becoming a weekly routine so that me parents and myself will have a little something different for breakfasts.

I have been trying a lot of different flavour combinations and this one looked a little green is because I have used natural colouring and fragrance from the pandan tree I had with me and some cinnamon too with honey as sweetener.

So fat am loving the addition of Greek yoghurt in the mix as well! 😋


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This looks really healthy. Good thing that your house's pandan plant is thriving well.

Never tried waffles with greek yogurt. Was there any sourness?

No sourness as the bit of honey would have covered it.

Looks so yummy!