Flower flies

in Liketu2 years ago

Good day my dear friends, how are you all doing today. This is my first post in this Community and I hope to contribute my quota to the furtherance and growth of this Community.
I took some pictures in response to the contest hosted by my good friend @derangedvisions. Photography is something I've come to love, especially flower photography, here are some pictures I took, I hope you like them.


IMG-2048_1.JPG


IMG_2148.jpg


IMG-2176_1.JPG


IMG-2174_1.JPG

These are my pictures for the contest by @derangedvisions with the theme "Microphotography"

I took the photo in my flower garden at home. I sighted a fly jumping unsteadily from one part of the flower to another. I watched closely and found out that it was a house-fly. House fly normally do no feed on nectars of flowers and so I found it strange. I decided to take a picture of it but it wasn't easy because they are hardly steady. I finally captured a few images.

I am vying for the amateur tier.

Sort:  

Congratulations @luckydrums! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from April day 21
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!