Yellow Flowers // Flores Amarillas

in Liketulast year



clddq0cy100s56ysz7z581ggm_1.webp
clddq0gpr00tibosz4luc0opr_2.webp
clddq0pxs00sv1ssz2xchh738_6.webp
clddq0szk00vv4cszes2bbstu_5.webp

Hello dear friends, as I have told you on other occasions what I like to photograph the most are flowers, today I want to share these photos of yellow flowers, a color that symbolizes hope, optimism and joy. yellow flowers are ideal to give to friends when they feel down and need encouragement, they are the flowers of friendship.
I say goodbye to you and I wish you much happiness, we will meet soon, a hug.

Hola queridos amigos, como les he comentado en otras oportunidades lo que más me gusta fotografiar son las flores, hoy les quiero compartir estas fotos de flores color amarillo, un color que simboliza la esperanza, el optimismo y la alegría. las flores amarillas son ideales para regalar a los amigos cuando se sientan decaidos y necesiten ánimo, son las flores de la amistad.
Me despido de ustedes y les deseo mucha felicidad, nos encontramos pronto, un abrazo.

Fotos de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular Redmi 9, editadas con PowerPoint y Photoshop CS5 // Texto traducido por Google Translate.

Photos of my property taken with my Redmi 9 cell phone, edited with PowerPoint and Photoshop CS5 // Text translated by Google Translate.


image.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Me encantan los girasoles, ellos son pura vida y gratitud. Como los oleos de Vincent van Gogh .

También me gustan mucho, diría que es mi segunda flor preferida luego de las rosas. Saludos amiga.