My first AI experience

in Liketu2 years ago



cl78u9ke500h10om7hiwmbpt8_1661419085892-01.webp
cl78u9ox000h72nm72unsadp3_1661419116964-01.webp

Today I'm sharing with you something different than I use to post.

Yesterday I've lunch with my pappy @doze, and he talk me about an AI tool that create images, Midjourney is the name.

Midjourney is a Discord bot and I have installed Discord just to try.
I'm fascinated with the images created and the images that I saw inside the bot channel.

Here is the images created in my first try.
First image is a result of prompt The opposite of love
Second image prompt is Hive community on full moon

I'm impressed!
Hope you also like it.

Mags with love ♥️

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

you mean shadow on the love is the opposite of love?😄

The bot mean ;) I just prompt "the opposite of love" he did the rest

👍👍wow it's so smart!excellent work!