Perfect day for some early morning sun ☀️💕.

in Liketu2 years ago



cl9csp32u02kf1gkcgwhx0ddd_20221016_083813.webp
cl9cspt3e02p62ckc46w75we7_20221016_083725.webp
cl9csquah02kh1gkc3l49fjlp_20221016_083618.webp
cl9csrm9602kp0vkc7dudh400_20221016_083829.webp
cl9cssdea02on0okcdyir2pzy_20221016_083545.webp
cl9cssw7p02j624kcc12388ee_20221016_083407.webp

Today I woke up early because I was going to go out to do some things, I got dressed and went out for a moment to the porch of my house, the moment I felt the sun on my face I immediately felt how it filled me with energy. The importance of getting a little sun in the morning is really incredible, you really feel how it recharges your energy and you feel more encouraged. I always try to take a little sun in the mornings, it really makes me feel much better, yesterday I took these pictures enjoying the sun and its vitamins, grabbing each of its benefits 😌.

Also yesterday I felt very pretty, I really looked great and super cute haha is that pink is super cute and also one of my favorite colors, to complement this tone I did a subtle makeup and that's what makes this style look so cute.

Remember to take your daily dose of sunshine, so you feel more energy and vigor, much success to all, happy start of the week!!!💕


Hoy me levanté temprano porque iba a salir a hacer unas cosas, me arregle y salí un momento al porche de mi casa, al momento de sentir el sol en mi cara inmediatamente sentí como me llenaba de energía. La importancia de tomar un poco de sol en las mañanas es realmente increíble, de verdad sientes como se te recargar las energías y te sientes con más ánimos. Siempre trato de tomar un poco de sol en las mañanas la verdad me hace sentir mucho mejor, ayer aproveche y me tomé estas fotos disfrutando del sol y sus vitaminas, Agarrando cada uno de sus beneficios 😌

Además ayer me sentía muy bonita, de verdad que lucía muy bien y súper cuchi jaja es que el color rosa es súper lindo y también uno de mis colores favoritos, para complementar este tono me hice un maquillaje sutil y es lo que hace ver tan tierno este estilo.

Recuerden tomar su dosis de solcito diario, para que se sientan con más energía y vigor, mucho éxito a todos, feliz inicio de semana!!!💕


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Can I borrow some of that sun, I’m freezing lol

Excelentes fotos 📸

Quedo súper esa sesión selfie 🤳 y si es cierto es bueno tomar el sol 🌞 siempre ayuda incluso dicen que es bueno abrir las ventanas para que el sol entre

Las personas cuando están enfermas 🤧🤒 también es aconsejable tomar sol 🌞 ya que tiene efectos muy positivos

Saludos un abrazo 🤗 🤗

you are so beautiful, have a nice day ❤️

Thanks u 💕

Congratulations @mariannysleon! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

You do look stunning in pink. :)

Thanks u friend 😊