IN THE FLORAL WAVE...

in Liketu2 years ago



cl9nah79900o50ikc3qb86c24_IMG_20221021_163427.webp
cl9nahekq00qt1tkc0fcc7mbn_IMG_20221021_163349.webp
cl9nahl7k00ob0pkc6yefdzg1_IMG_20221021_165558.webp
cl9nahscn00oq15kc2t7s1hdw_IMG_20221024_170812.webp
cl9nahzri00og2bkcd9aiglyk_IMG_20221021_163720.webp
cl9nai6k500pl2kkc9l0r197s_IMG_20221021_165541.webp
cl9naie7100o70ikcd1eqf1hr_IMG_20221021_164410.webp
cl9nailii00ot1dkc8nu39wf6_IMG_20221021_164053.webp

Hace 3 semanas iba caminando por la ciudad y vi una tienda nueva donde vendían flores y otros artículos bastante interesantes...

Pues lo primero que pensé fue: ¡Para mis sesiones fotográficas y mis maquillajes!

Jejeje... Había tanta variedad, tantos colores... Tantos modelos (y tan poco dinero para comprar todo lo que quería) 🤣.

Bien, entonces me decidí por este modelo y color... Y este fue el resultado.

Siento la necesidad imperante de volver a ese lugar por muchas flores más 😁

Espero les guste esta sesión fotográfica improvisada donde el sol fue mi mejor cómplice. Amaba estos atardeceres...

Me despido como siempre con mucho cariño hasta un próximo post.

3 weeks ago I was walking around the city and I saw a new store where they sold flowers and other interesting items....

Well the first thing I thought was: For my photo shoots and my make up!

Hehehehe... There was so much variety, so many colors... So many models (and so little money to buy everything I wanted) 🤣.

Ok, so I decided on this model and color.... And this was the result.

I feel the imperative need to go back to that place for many more flowers 😁.

I hope you like this impromptu photo shoot where the sun was my best accomplice. I loved these sunsets.....

I say goodbye as always with much affection until a next post.

IMG_20220526_133522.png

20220526_131745_0000.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

A beautiful fairy always!... Beautiful photos... But don't spend too much money on accessories, go slowly!... ha ha ha... :))

!discovery 35

!PIZZA

Jajajajaja thanks mi querido amigo Linares ☺️... And of course Fewer accessories, better economy 😁.! A Big hug Friend. Thanks for your support ❤️

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@jlinaresp(9/10) tipped @maridmc (x1)

Join us in Discord!


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thanks for your support @discovery-it ❤️

@maridmc Hermosas fotografías y tú maquillaje está perfecto, se complementan hermosamente, Saludos 😊, Un Abrazo 🤗.

Hola @anamariag Gusto en saludarte ❤️ Muchas gracias por tu bonito comentario. Me alegra saber que te gustó. Un abrazo de vuelta 😊

These are lovely flowers and you look prettier with them.

Thank you very much my dear @cindy911 . Have a nice day 🤗

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Why can't you trust an atom?
Beause they make up everything.

Credit: reddit
@maridmc, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @hivephoto

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/8)

Thanks for your support @hivephoto 📸✨

El sol es uno de los mejores complice que puedes encontrar ;)
Bellissimissimissima come sempre. Me alegra mucho verte de nuevo aquì con tus maquillajes preciosos.. un abrazosky mija 🤗

Gracias mijoski ☺️... Y síii el sol es el mejor 😍. Jamás se podrá comparar su efecto a cualquier Otra Luz. Gracias por el apoyo @lallo 🤗 Happy day to youuuuu.

These are all incredible! It's honestly impossible to pick a favourite because they're all really, really good.

Are you taking these photos yourself? Or is someone else taking them?

My dear friend @aussieninja Thank you very much ☺️....

I do all the portraits myself. I already know how to work on my own 😁. I'm glad to know that you liked my work 😊.