The temptation at the table!! Deranged photography contest. / La tentación en la mesa!! Concurso de fotografía trastornada.

in Liketu2 years ago



405opfhl2uta9rz_IMG-20220506-WA0003~2.jpg
405opfvl2utaqo4_IMG-20220506-WA0004~2.jpg

Hi all my dear friends!! Today I want to share with you some photos of a dessert that I really like. With these photos I participate in the disordered photography contest at an amateur level.
It took me a long time to choose which photographs to present but after much thought I decided on what tempts me the most, that is, sweets. I can't resist a sweet! I hope these photos also conquer your palates!
I thank you for your attention. A big hug and until next time!
The photographs are exclusive material of my property taken with my cell phone.

hive
dividers-03.png

Hola a todos mis queridos amigos!! Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes algunas fotos de un postre que me gusta mucho. Con éstas fotos participo al concurso de fotografía trastornada a nivel amateur.
Tardé mucho en elegir que fotografías presentar pero después de mucho pensar me decidí por lo que más me tienta, o sea los dulces. A un dulce no puedo resistir! Espero que estás fotos conquisten también sus paladares!
Los agradezco por su atención. Un abrazo grande y hasta la próxima!
Las fotografías son material exclusivo de mi propiedad tomadas con mi celular.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Te agradezco @poshtoken por compartir y apoyar mi trabajo. Gracias

Oh those are looking very yummy! They must be delicious!

it is so!! once you start eating, you don't stop until you finish them!

Awesome! I could probably finish the whole plate😁

Wouldn't be a problem haha!😋🤤🤣 Greetings!

Hahaha, that's true though. Enjoy your weekend :)