Capturando la belleza natural de las plantas en casa 🍀🍀💯 // Capturing the natural beauty of plants at home 🍀🍀💯

in Liketu11 months ago



clhkz8t8800di2gsza5dlbjja_IMG_20230419_144955.webp
clhkz8on000cj5hsz3tsqhg6o_IMG_20230419_145013.webp
clhkz906700cx0isz663z3r54_IMG_20230419_145030.webp
clhkz949x00cj9xsz7dj3dkr0_IMG_20230419_145046.webp

espa_ol.png

Hola mis amores muy buenas tardes para todos, espero que se encuentren muy bien ☕🤗.

Hoy me gustaría compartir con ustedes unas lindas fotografías que tomé a unas plantas en casa, jejeje no crean que estoy practicando la fotografía, aunque si así fuese pues también estaría muy genial pero en ese momento no era el caso 🤣.

Resulta que estaba asomada en el balcón de la casa y me quedé un rato mirando las plantas y como son varias pues quise capturar lo lindo que estaba viendo en ese momento y pues creo que salieron bien lindas las fotos, no sé, que me dicen ustedes?

Sin más nada que agregarles mis amores, me despido por hoy, tengan un excelente fin de semana, a disfrutar al máximo o descansar todo lo posible.

ingles.png

Hello my loves very good afternoon to all, I hope you are very well ☕🤗.

Today I would like to share with you some nice pictures I took of some plants at home, hehehe don't think I'm practicing photography, although if I was it would be very cool too but at that moment it wasn't the case 🤣.

It turns out that I was leaning out on the balcony of the house and I stayed a while looking at the plants and as there are several of them I wanted to capture the beauty that I was seeing at that moment and I think the photos came out pretty nice, I don't know, what do you say?

With nothing more to add my loves, I say goodbye for today, have a great weekend, enjoy it to the fullest or rest as much as possible.

AddText_02-14-03.54.37.jpg

img_0.047629361544205724.jpg

3eryqr.jpg

proximo post.png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @mayvil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 67000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 68000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - May 15, 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!