You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Every Day You Find A Couple Ounces Of Heroin in The Street

in Liketu2 years ago

When we were younger we often used to fill little sealy bags with white powder and leave them lying about in places and watch to see if someone would pick them up and then we would piss ourselves laughing at the thought of them placebo'ing out of their head.

We would do it with envelopes as well and put some cut up banknote sizes pieces of paper in. A good wodge of them and some copper coins too. Then we would mark it in big letters outside Petty Cash and watch people trying to act dead casual whilst picking it up.

Just another potential theory!

Sort:  

super glue coins to the ground ;D

Lol. I wish I had done that cos that's a great one!

My buddy had jalapeño juice in a visine bottle. At parties, it was always a cinch to know which lady just peed.

Lol, now that is a corker!

We were such hoodlums Boom. Since I couldn't do something as simple as find an appropriate community to post such material and apparently a couple people here don't appreciate blogging about heroin, I guess it won't hurt to tell you how when we'd go to parties, first thing we'd do is raid the bathroom medicine cabinets for anything that said something to the affect Do Not Operate Heavy Machinery.

Too far? Never mind. Just kidding! Totally kidding. I mean magazines. We'd raid the magazines for anything that said something to the affect of gardening or food or meditating or market watch.

Best financial advice ever!

I've been stooped by a buncha feral ass boomers?!

All I'm pretty sure of is it wasn't salt and even then I'm only pretty sure. I never messed with heroin, pretty happy about that. Figured it was either heroin or fentanyl and I've always wanted to put heroin in a title. Didn't factor for a prank. Little bastages, nothing else to do when weed ain't legal I guess. <- Under normal circumstances I wouldn't have said that but it's totally appropriate here.

Finding the appropriate community to post this one in is a mufuker though Boom.

Hey, what's that behind your ear?

We used glucose powder! We thought it was safer just incase someone grabbed em and ran and snorted them and died :OD

Laugh the fuck out loud!

How UK of you!! Seriously, I laugh any louder ima wake up my wife and that's the worst thing anyone can do. Cut the hot water mid-shower, forget the tent on a camping trip, no problem. Don't wake her up—trust me!

But to be cautionary and sensible and thoughtful for a prank is hilarious!

When we were younger we often used to fill little sealy bags with white powder and leave them lying about in places

My, the fun you had as a child. Lmao.

Ha! This was in my twenties in an office job in town where we had a great view of a courtyard outside! :OD