[ESP-ENG] Mi primera cena de navidad del año / My first Christmas dinner of the year

in Liketu • last year



clb6numlo013114oqduc008n7_Screenshot_2.webp
clb6nuk64013x0woqabauecoy_Screenshot_1.webp
clb6nurhr01732roq548z1m9l_Screenshot_3.webp

🔘 Hola amigos, el día de ayer primero de diciembre tuve mi primera cena navideña y es que la familia de mi novia tienen una tradición de hacer esa cena para darle la bienvenida al mes de diciembre fui invitado y la verdad la pase increíble comí muy bien y hablamos y reímos mucho fue muy divertido.

🔘 Hello friends, yesterday, December 1, I had my first Christmas dinner and my girlfriend's family has a tradition of making that dinner to welcome the month of December. I was invited and I really had an incredible time, I ate very well and we talked and laughed a lot it was a lot of fun.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Excellent post my friend, greetings!