I Wish Everyone's Safety

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8hc2l4g01jp0hkc2s735h5v_IMG_0130.webp
Sunset rain
cl8hc2p4f01iz1skc9njnei5f_IMG_0129.webp
Now raining

Good evening everyone.

My week was veryyyyyyy busy in school and I have been reading my lessons the whole week this is why I seldom get online these days. Last week, we had quizzes and one summative test. I am glad I passed them all. I got one wrong in my Math quiz so my score was 12 over 13. I did now review that's why. Our teacher did not give the result of other quizzes yet.

Then yesterday, I had a webinar for 2 hours on how to navigate our online school portal. They have discusses a lot and made my head hurt a little bit. Then today, I had my extra-curricular online class which is Coding and Programming (not related to my academic subjects). Today, I coded and created my very first online game. I don't know how to share the game here but I'll figure out. My teacher said, it was awesome and I am happy.

Today, Typhoon Karding just landed and it started raining here. In other parts of the Philippines, it's raining super hard now as I watch on the news. I don't like typhoons and it makes me sad. I pray that everyone is safe and no one will get hurt. Please prepare also the things you need like medicine, food, clothing, cellphones, radio, flashlights and all important things. We learned that in school. We should always be prepared before typhoons arrive.

I am going to continue with my homework and I wish everyone a safe evening. Bye.

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer
(Your 4th Grader Friend)

September 25, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bloghound ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi Nani, I'm so glad you passed your exams. And I hope the typhoon is not destructive. Take good care of yourselves and stay safe. 🤗

Thank you, tita. I am happy to see you again 🙂

Stay safe, Nani! I did charge my gadgets in case of power shutdwon.

Thank you, tita. You too. I am also charging my phone now, tita.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @naniplayergamer.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Dear @naniplayergamer,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Okay @arcange Thank you

Thank you, looking forward to getting your support for the proposal ⏳🙂

Miss u Nani. I'm happy that you're enjoying school and you are doing good. Keep safe always.

Miss you too, tita. Thank you 😍

Thank you for wishing us safety dear and proud of you because no matter how busy you are you still manage to write here