Advertising Concafé, one of the most important coffee brands in my country (EN/ES)

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8kzerew02210vkc7zg34wy1_DSC_0239s.webp
cl8kzf1op020u0okc2h73929i_DSC_0038.webp
cl8kzfb3a021g14kcanpe4fy7_DSC_0037f.webp
cl8kzfm7d022n0hkcbjyebk3b_DSC_0053ed.webp
cl8kzfuqu021r24kc70sc45v9_DSC_0117e.webp
cl8kzg9kt023w2gkc7p9i7v9j_DSC_0172_ed.webp
cl8kzgmnl02171ckc4bs5cpnr_DSC_0200f.webp
cl8kzhiy302191ckc9ysg5c4h_DSC_0105e.webp
cl8kzi229020w0okc6jg87xv4_DSC_0244.webp
cl8kzioia020r1skcg6bdgtur_IMG_20220501_124413.webp

Hello friends of Hive, in this opportunity I want to share with you some pictures that I took to promote an important coffee brand in the country with a great reputation, I hope you like my pictures.

Hola amigos de Hive, en esta oportunidad quiero compartir con ustedes unas fotografías que realicé para promocionar una importante marca de café en el país con un gran reputación, espero les gusten mis fotografías.

There are brands that grow to become part of the tradition, of the collective taste, this is one of them, I know this is not a space for advertising but these photographs were taken in the fields where the richest coffee of our state is grown, Concafé coffee.

Hay marcas que crecen para llegar a formar parte de la tradición, del gusto colectivo, está es una de ellas, sé que este no es un espacio para hacer publicidad pero estas fotografías fueron tomadas en los campos donde se cultiva el café más rico de nuestro estado, el café Concafé.

I associate this brand directly with my father who did not drink any other coffee than this 🤣 so from a very young age I admired the product and its projection as a brand, by wonderful coincidences of fate, I had the opportunity to meet its owner and contribute visual content to their social networks, we were able to visit the plantations and learn about the process to bring to market the most delicious coffee of our state, the coffee that when I drink it and close my eyes makes me remember my father who rests in peace 💔🥹.

Asocio está marca directamente con mi padre quien no tomaba otro café que no fuera este 🤣 así que desde muy pequeña admiré el producto y su proyección como marca, por coincidencias maravillosas del destino, tuve la oportunidad de conocer su dueño y aportar contenido visual a sus redes sociales, pudimos visitar las siembras y conocer de cerca cómo es el proceso para sacar al mercado el café más delicioso de nuestro estado, el café que al tomarlo y cerrar los ojos me hace recordar a mi papá que en paz descanse 💔🥹

I have made a lot of photoproducts but this is one of my favorites because of the emotional connection I have, since I can remember I have been hearing this brand and I have enjoyed all my life its magnificent and characteristic flavor.

He realizado una gran cantidad de fotoproductos pero está es una de mis favoritas por la conexión emocional que tengo, pues desde que tengo memoria estoy oyendo esta marca y he disfrutado toda mi vida de su magnífico y característico sabor.

Thank you very much for your attention

Muchas gracias por su atención


For the best experience view this post on Liketu