Some AI generated pictures of me

in Liketulast year



clad7o9fr01nl19mj5z7ufgi3_2022-11-11_18.41.42.webp
clad7o89u01m32pmj8du068ax_2022-11-11_18.43.14.webp
clad7obtx01jh0pmj238mflyu_2022-11-11_18.43.45.webp
clad7ofae01lx0imj9a2r18ct_2022-11-11_18.44.13.webp
clad7ohmk01ln1ymjbvxnffl7_2022-11-11_18.43.59.webp
clad7oklc01lr2cmj2rcz2x9o_2022-11-11_18.44.38.webp
clad7olni01m00imj0w0gewin_2022-11-11_18.43.32.webp

Hello Everyone, hope you're having a great friday!

Today I want to show you this selection of AI generated pictures of me. I have a friend who is training an AI and give me more than 60 pictures based on my Instagram feed. I think it's amazing, and Artificial Intellicence is evolving very rapidly.

Days ago I've saw a @daltono post showing a AI generated pictures which are amazing, and I though that software needs a lot of resources. But talking with my friend he told me he is using an old Nvidia GPU, and I've searching more information and I found a spanish tutorial to do that in the Google developer cloud for free.

I'm thinking to try it some day, surely I will share my progress on hive. But now tell me what do you think about my pictures.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

These are freaking awesome! Is this a public software you used? And does it only work with instagram feeds?

No, my friend had downloaded my pictures from IG, but you need to give the AI at least 20 pictures of you in different positions and clothes because AI could understand that clothes are part of you body or skin if you provide it pictures with same clothes, positions or landscapes. Here is the tutorial, but in Spanish

Hope it helps you bro.

Well I definitely have a ton of photos of myself to import. I should be able to follow along the tutorial with auto-translated captions. Thanks for sharing the video so I can try to figure it out.

Oh, the more you train the AI it will be more fluent to recognize you and results will be improving with the time. You can also deploy the AI in your PC with little knowledge of programming and a GPU.

Surely if you google the name of the AI you will find great tutorials in English. Please share your results, surely will be amazing!

Ahora todxs 🏃🏻🏃🏼‍♀️🏃🏾‍♀️a hacerse fotos... Mira como vamos avanzando. Antes íbamos a un estudio de fotografía, ahora nos hacemos selfies o fotos con un móvil y se las damos a la IA ... 😀🙃👀 Qué vendrá después???

Avatares generados con IA, hasta me asusta un poco, pero allá llegaremos.

Tengo pendiente hacerme un par de imágenes... las tuyas están excelentes, me gusta sobre todo la que tienes en Twitter actualmente.

Estoy pa entrenar una IA, vamos a ver si le meto coco en esto días.

Así lo quiero hacer, pero el simple hecho de buscar 15 fotos mías y redimensionarlas me da pereza, pq sé que será una búsqueda ardua... yo apenas me hago fotos.

Great photos!
Like a comic book! 👏

Yeah, looks like that


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @noakmilo ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @noakmilo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 3000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP