Sort:  

Great shots. I love Norway. I lived near Oslo for about a year and I really liked the Nordics.

This some tour around Norway was the first time I visited this magnificent country. After many years of plan postponing, finaly I did that. Spent around 4 weeks with my family there, tumbling around in a motorhome. I can't express how much fun we got there

Wow lovely shots taken and it looks very cool.

Magnificent photographs!

All are magnificent but the first one is the best one in my eyes.

!ALIVE

@onealfa! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @hafiz34. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

The fog really came to make those photos great 👍

Made thousands of photos there , while circling around in Norge. The place to discover the beauty of nature

Congratulations @onealfa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 56000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 58000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hivebuzz supports the HiveFest⁷ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Our Hive Power Delegations to the July PUM Winners
Feedback from the August 1st Hive Power Up Day

Woah. That camera quality is so so good. What phone do you use?

The same shown in the watermark stamp: OnePlus 8 Pro

Nice photo man and nice place. Norway is always a great country with so many breathtaking scenes, specially the mountains and rock formations.