My one day story Ep19.

in Liketu2 years ago


405opjpkzm6i4m8_20220213_153151.jpg
405opj1pkzm6boag_20220213_155104.jpg
405opj20kzm6gwjn_20220213_155114.jpg
405opj2bkzm6tmac_20220213_161149.jpg
405opj1ekzm6ulk1_20220213_175804.jpg
405opj1pkzm6vgl8_20220213_183602.jpg
405opj1pkzm6whi7_20220213_182139.jpg
405opjwkzm6x12n_20220213_202523.jpg

😊🙏😍

Hello all respected friends.

Yesterday, I prepared hammer and nails equipment. Then travel to the garden. in order to continue making a goat stable from yesterday when going to the garden I noticed that the water in the swamp was already very dry.
Should be able to catch fish. But before catching fish, I water the plants first. time for lunch today my wife Bring rice to eat in the garden as well.
The food that my wife makes fried rice and eats with boiled vegetable chili paste. Finished eating, my daughter wants to see ducks. My daughter and I went into the duck cage with 2 male ducks who didn't run away from the daughter and allowed me to touch the ducks intimately.
My wife also took her phone to take some fun and happy photos with her pets and it was time to go fishing for more fun and excitement. Let's go and enjoy catching fish together. My friend, starting from wearing clothes that can go into the mud without soiling his feet.
My wife prepares fish equipment. and fish scooping equipment But there was an inconsistent situation due to the lack of fishing equipment. I had to repair my equipment before I went down to catch fish. Haha. It's fun. It's more exciting than catching a fish. with broken devices
There is still a little more water. which can see the fish, especially the big fish, which is obvious, but catching it is not as easy as I thought because there is mud in the water that the fish can swim and hide I tried to catch as many fish as I could.
The cheerleaders, my daughter, my mother and my wife are full of laughter. Even though I'm tired but I'm very happy and having fun. I finished catching fish. I released the fish in the pond at home. come back to the garden to do Goat's cage Assistant wife, mother and daughter Today's progress To make a goat cage a little more.
Bamboo may not be enough I will have to cut more. It's very cold today and I'm going to go home first. When he arrived at the house, his wife went into the kitchen. As for me, I play guitar. Have my daughter and wife and mother listen before having dinner. See you later in the next post.


สวัสดีครับเพื่อนๆทุกคน

เมื่อวานเตรียมอุปกรณ์ค้อนและตะปู จากนั้นก็เดินทางเข้าสวนครับ เพื่อจะไปทำคอกแพะต่อจากเมื่อวานครับ เมื่อไปถึงสวน ผมสังเกตุเห็นว่าน้ำในบึงแห้งมากแล้วครับ
น่าจะจับปลาได้แล้วครับ แต่ก่อนที่จะจับปลาผมรดน้ำต้นไม้ก่อนครับ ได้เวลาทานมื้อเที่ยง วันนี้ภรรยาผม นำกับข้าวมาทานที่ในสวนด้วยครับเราทาน มื้อเที่ยงกันที่นี่ปูเสื่อทานหน้าขนำครับ
กับข้าวที่ภรรยาทำข้าวผัดทานคู่กับน้ำพริกผักต้ม ทานข้าวกันเสร็จเรียบร้อยลูกสาวผมเธออยากไปดูเป็ด ผมและลูกสาวลงไปในคอกเป็ด มีเป็ด ตัวผู้ 2 ตัว ที่ไม่วิ่งหนีผมและลูกสาวยอมให้ผมและลูกสาวจับอย่างสนิทสนมครับ
ภรรยาผมเห็น เธอก็เอาโทรศัพท์มาถ่ายภาพที่มีความสนุกสนานและมีความสุขกับสัตว์เลี้ยงกันพอสมควรแล้วครับได้เวลาไปจับปลาเพิ่มความสนุกและตื่นเต้นเร้าใจยิ่งกว่า ไปสนุกกับการจับปลาด้วยกันครับคุณเพื่อนผมเริ่มจากใส่ชุดที่สามารถลงไปในโคลนโดยไม่สกปรกเท้าครับ
ภรรยาเป็นคนเตรียม ถังใส่ปลา และอุปกรณ์ตักปลาขึ้นมา แต่มีเหตุไม่ราบรื่นเพราะอุปกรณ์จับปลาขาด ผมต้องซ่อมแซมอุปกรณ์ก่อนที่จะลงไปจับปลา ฮ่าๆๆ สนุกดีครับ ที่ตื่นเต้นมากกว่าจับปลา กับอุปกรณ์แหกและขาด
น้ำยังมีอีกนิดหน่อยครับ ซึ่งจะเห็นตัวปลาโดยเฉพาะปลาตัวใหญ่ที่เห็นได้ชัดแต่การจับไม่ง่ายเหมือนที่ผมคิดครับเพราะว่าในพื้นน้ำก็มีโคลนที่ปลาสามารถว่ายลงไปซ่อนตัวได้ ผมก็พยายามจับปลาเท่าที่จะจับได้
กองเชียร์ ลูกสาวแม่และภรรยาผมมีแต่เสียงหัวเราะเฮฮาครับ ถึงจะเหนื่อยแต่มีความสุขสนุกสนาน มากครับ เสร็จจากการจับปลา ผมนำปลาไปปล่อยในสระน้ำบ้าน กลับมาที่สวนมาทำ กรงแพะต่อครับ ผู้ช่วยภรรยาคุณแม่และลูกสาว วันนี้มีความคืบหน้า ในการทำคอกแพะเพิ่มขึ้นเล็กน้อยครับ
ไม้ไผ่อาจจะไม่พอ ผมคงต้องไปตัดมาเพิ่มเติมครับ วันนี้ก็เย็นมากแล้วผมขอตัวกลับบ้านก่อนนะครับ เมื่อมาถึงบ้านภรรยาเข้าครัว ส่วนผมก็เล่นเครื่องดนตรี ให้ลูกสาวและภรรยารวมถึงคุณแม่ ฟัง ก่อนที่จะทานข้าวมื้อค่ำครับ แล้วพบกันใหม่โพสต์หน้าสวัสดีครับ


Thank you for always following and supporting.


🙏🙏🙏


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Didn't know you played the guitar, would love to see a video one day :)

Happy Valentine's Day

a little bit

img_0.8398891845210548.jpg

that was wonderful, thanks for sharing that.

Thank You

ชีวิตครบสูตรจริงๆค่ะ ครอบครัวนี้น่ารักดีจังเลยนะคะ

Happy Valentine's Dayคุณเมย์
ขอบคุณครับ