Sort: Β 

So far, we are safe to talk under the posts of the following users:

  1. my own posts (if I ever post again) πŸ˜†
  2. you 😏
  3. #LeoMarketTalk πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†
  4. @farmboy-boss πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

I will remember that. You now like my Orca sticker. πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†

!PIZZA

I use that sticker not because I like it, but because you like it! πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†

Thanks for the !PIZZA! πŸ˜€

Oh! Is that so?

Once my LEO delegation expires, I have to look for a sticker for the Minnow vote. πŸ˜†

!CTP

I think you are referring to the delegated Leo Power. 😏

Anyway, if the Leo Power delegation to you expires, you will have time (at least 2 days) to regenerate your Hive Voting Mana! πŸ˜…

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

Thanks for reminding me about that. I was actually successful in keeping my voting mana above 80% not until the delegation came. πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†

!CTP

If only you made Hive Tribe Vote Multiplier work for you, you will get the "best of both worlds" - Hive curation rewards and #LeoFinance curation rewards too. πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜…

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

πŸ˜„You can exchange more, I do not mind at all

Thanks for allowing us to talk more under your post! πŸ˜€ It would be better if you join our conversation here (or anywhere we talk to each other)! πŸ€—

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

You are welcome. I would love to join conversations, thank you for the invitation :) Was busy offline for some family things so hope I can get back and be more active soon.

It's okay. πŸ€— Allowing us (@rzc24-nftbbg) to talk with each other under your post is more than enough. πŸ˜„

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

What do you call moving from the west coast to the east coast?
A depression.

Credit: theabsolute
@farmboy-boss, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/6)

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@farmboy-boss, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/6)