LIKEBOOK 003: SWEET & SASSY

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)


This is what best describe this look for today's LikeBook series, sweet and sassy. This look was actually my style staple, as you already know, I go by the name sassy Cebuana. I love wearing cute dresses and skirts looking all sassy and cute. Although it's hard to maintain this style since I won't grow old backwards but from time to time I'd love to channel my inner young self. There are times that I wanted to wear like a college girl and often times my outfit depends on my mood for the day. Also, watching Korean dramas has influenced me a lot when it comes to fashion. Anything that looks stylish and fashionable, I'd always try to create a look out of it. Emily in Paris too! I love watching movies and dramas especially if the lead actress loves dressing up.



Anyways, for this look I've worn a High neck lace sleeve rib-knit top and paired it with a plaid tweed skirt that I bought from shein. I'd love to include the direct link but it's out of stock already. Since it's a high neck top, I layered some silver necklace and put on a cute ribbon head band to go for the sweet and sassy look. Lastly, I paired it with my sketchers sneakers that completes the look that I wanted.





So, do I look sweet and sassy? ☺️

For the best experience view this post on Liketu

20211105_085624_0000.png

20210929_123920_0000.png

Sassy Cebuana blogs about her personal style, lifestyle, travels, and shares about her experience being a single mom and anything in between. She wanted to inspire others by documenting it here at this little corner here on hive.

If you love her content, it will mean a lot if you upvote and leave a comment for this single momma. For blog collaboration or inquiries, feel free to contact her on her social media channels or email her @ [email protected]

INSTAGRAM | TWITTER | FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Super love the outfit! Fashionista kaayo as in! 🥰🥰🥰

Love you miessy! Haha thanks much! Kita na nya ta ninyo.

How did you do this sassy, you put pictures and text and pictures again and text, how?

Hi Den, in liketu I can't but in peakd I can. So right after I post it on Liketu, I have to go to peakd so I can edit the text. 😊😊

Your so bright, thank you for idea sassy, you're the best!!!🥰

Hahaha my pleasure 😉

Pa cut nasad ani balik memsh

Lagi, I've been thinking. 😁

You're nice in outfit sassy, I really love your every post, keep it up, btw I'm denmariehive's boyfriend 🥰

Aww thanks Roel! You guys are sweet. Keep the love burning! ^^,)

😆you must have a professional photographer lol your suit looks nice too😊pretty!

Hi dear! Hehe I only have friends who supports me, thankfully my friend here @simpledemple took these photos. Hehe thank you for the feedback dear.