Sort: Β 

πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†

!PIZZA

Not those #LeoFinance stickers again which show up as ordinary emojis on all Hive frontends that I have ever used. πŸ˜…

I wonder if the LeoFinance community is going to print physical stickers containing those emojis. πŸ€”πŸ˜†

Thanks for the !PIZZA! πŸ˜€

That will be good. Another way to promote the platform.

!CTP

However, by just printing πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜† stickers, people (especially those not on Hive) won't know that those emojis are for. πŸ˜…

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

That can be a start then to educating them.

Maybe it's better to focus on printing the Hive logo first if they want to onboard users before printing graphics of any Hive tribe (or print the Hive logo alongside the Hive tribe logo). πŸ€”πŸ˜

Have some !CTP! 😁

Yeah, there are many ways to promote Hive.

Oh my! I just noticed now that we are in @farmboy-boss' thread. 😡Sorry for that. This will be my last comment.

Ha ha ha, that is ok, I like it when there is more comment on my post πŸ˜‰

Ok, thanks for accommodating my exchanges with @savvyplayer. πŸ˜„πŸ˜†

!CTP

So far, we are safe to talk under the posts of the following users:

  1. my own posts (if I ever post again) πŸ˜†
  2. you 😏
  3. #LeoMarketTalk πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†
  4. @farmboy-boss πŸ‘¨β€πŸŒΎ

Thanks for the !CTP! πŸ˜€

I will remember that. You now like my Orca sticker. πŸ’²πŸ¦ˆπŸ˜†

!PIZZA

πŸ˜„You can exchange more, I do not mind at all

Thanks for allowing us to talk more under your post! πŸ˜€ It would be better if you join our conversation here (or anywhere we talk to each other)! πŸ€—

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

Thanks for not only allowing us to talk a lot under your post, but also encouraging us to do so! πŸ€—

Have a !PIZZA with some !LOLZ! 😁

I asked my Mom why ADHD runs in our family.
She said because it won't sit still.

Credit: minopoly
@farmboy-boss, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)

Our topic became that of #LeoFinance while we are talking under a user's post that is not even posted on the LeoFinance community. πŸ˜…

Have some !LOLZ! 😁

Good that you realized that. πŸ˜„

!LOLZ

What do you call a witch's garage?
A broom closet.

Credit: reddit
@savvytester, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @rzc24-nftbbg
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(1/1)

Good that @farmboy-boss allows (and even encourages) us to talk a lot under his post. πŸ˜„

Thanks for the !LOLZ! πŸ˜€

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

Why did Mickey Mouse get a pie on his face?
Because Donald ducked!

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(2/6)

My cat is so impatient?
He always wants everything meow.

Credit: reddit
@rzc24-nftbbg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @savvytester
Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(3/6)