Street Mood.

in Liketu2 years ago (edited)

1649401745348-01.jpeg

1649402115560-01.jpeg

1649402066948-01.jpeg

Portrait photography doesn't come under my radar. It has always been an obstacle for me to go around people and click portrait photographs. However, in public places, I usually grab the opportunities to the fullest. It's always better to ask people before you get their personal captures. One such capture is this which I took waiting for someone in the street. He is a rider and works for a ride-sharing app in Kathmandu. The outfit matched the bike well and thus made me take his capture. I personally prefer the Black and White texture in the portraits and decided to filter this one with it as well.
This is a part of @derangedvisions Portrait Photography Contest in @Liketu.
Tier: Amateur


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

I just also want to ride my bike.

Oh you just flashed my memory. How is your health now? Hopefully, you could ride soon.

awesome photo, well captured :)

Thank you so much, Sasha. Got lucky for the candid here.

You captured it beautifully, you always do have a great photos no doubt. 🥰

Thank you again, Sasha. Candid came up well here. Means a lot for your words.

The black and white works really well for this. Great job

Black and White have been my fav go-to filter. Thank you so much again. It's great to hear from you.