You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is A Story About A Place

in Liketu2 years ago

Good morning my friend, Robin has been keeping me up to date with where you're at and what you're plans may be.
Left or right, it doesn't seem to matter, what a wonderful way to live.

Sounds and looks like all is well with you and Pura.
Life is good.

Sort:  

She you updates too? Dang man, can you do anything without her?! Totally rhetorical = }.

We're hangin in there sir, much appreciate you keeping with us. Looking forward to returning to the land you roam but between me and you, it's just us here, right? Counting down the days like this and forgetting which way I went yesterday doesn't suck.

Imagine if all rights and lefts were that peaceful.

It would be tough if she wasn't my wingman that's for sure. The one thing that I know I couldn't do without her would be to eat so well.
Looking forward to returning, that doesn't sound like the guy I think I know, or should that be I thought I knew.
Choices can be difficult little buggers, even when you know exactly what the best choice is. That guy that sits on your shoulder sporting those little horns can be very convincing.
I like to think that age has brought wisdom along with it but on occasion I still find myself, enough said!