Around The World: Challenge - #20/3

in Liketu2 years ago



cl8loi95x023g1skc1c7belq1_IMG_3927.webp
cl8lokeln024w24kcfrqdfejp_IMG_3932.webp
cl8lolblz02550vkc62n71i7i_IMG_3937.webp
cl8lomigg024m1ckc28imfr6f_IMG_3940.webp

Greeting everyone

The first picture is my entry for Around The World : Challenge - #20/3 hosted by @bucipuci

CHECK THE CONTEST LINK HERE

While the other side of the world has different season in a year , we never have those season because my country was located at the middle horizontal line of earth (equatorial line). We only have the tropical season all year.

The photo was taken in one of temple in the middle city of Chiang Mai , Thailand . It was afternoon prayer for the monk at the temple . Public was allowed to join the prayer by only at separate section in the temple . This separation might only be seen in this temple to prevent the public disturbing the prayer especially some tourist that tend to take close-up picture of the monk during the prayer.

The series of photo was taken in same places during the prayer. I hope you like it . See you in another post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 125 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@pixresteemer(5/5) tipped @tommyl33 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Only one season all year? I don't envy. I'm used to changing seasons and it suits me :-).

Thank you for another interesting place in the competition.
!LUV
using #aroundtheworld

I wish to experience another season , that was one reason i start travel :).

People give different reasons for traveling. Yours is also interesting :-)