You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not Every Day You Find A Couple Ounces Of Heroin in The Street

in Liketu2 years ago

Picking those baggies up with bare hands or handling at all is ill advised. Most of this crap is laced with Fentanyl, and can kill you if you inhale or touches your skin.

Sort:  

You sound like my wife. = } She's telling me how crazy I am as I picked them up and I'm "just take a picture, please. This could mean life or death!"

It's ok though! You'll be happy to know I'm seasoned at this kinda stuff. I regularly disobey speed limits, trespassing signs, undertow currents and closing times.

Thank you. For your concern, of course, not support cuz it seems my content wasn't worthy of your support.

also, I only had like 2% resource credits and no hive power yesterday so there's that too. But now I've got some power