You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What England Looks Like The Day Of Her Majesty's Funeral

in Liketu β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you really tripped.

Damn! It's like Covid all over again.

You actually sat from bench to bench? Hilarious.

P.S love how liberal you are with tags. It's something I do on Instagram, I just thought it'll be inappropriate or not allowed here with so many rules here and there πŸ˜„.

Sort: Β 

Hey you!

I was trying to stay dry. How's that sound, pretty convincing? Some benches offered a little more shelter than others. Or at least I think they did. I'm pretty sure they did.

Thanks for noticing. That's cool. Not everyone pays attention to the tags. I try to make them part of the entertainment. So long as you #don't #do #abuncha #tags in the middle of your article, the community won't mind what they say.

Always a pleasure when you stop by. Thank you.

Haha I see what you did there. Noted with thanks.

I'm pretty sure they did.
Looks like you're trying to convince yourself more than you're trying to convince me πŸ˜„.
I believe you though.

The pleasure is mine.