Sunbathers / Street Photography on LikeTu

in Liketu2 years ago



cl5tu2fls00tk2amq43hg9gjz_DSC_2073-2.JPG

Saint Petersburg is a cold city so, in summer, many people try to get as much sun as possible. However, such sunbathers sitting on the bench in the residential area aren’t common thing (although not unique) - in Vasilyevsky Island at least. I was riding a bicycle when I saw these guys. Luckily, I had a telephoto lens (Nikkor 70-300mm) mounted on my full frame DSLR so I stopped the bike, and turned back to shoot the couple from the distance.

First, I thought they were a married couple. But look at the distance between them: if they were married, they had probably quarreled right before my arrival. :D They could be also friends or relatives. It can be that one of them doing this sunbathing procedures only to spend pleasant time with the other one. Or maybe one day, one of them just noticed another and came to sit near, maybe they even don't know names of each other yet... Who knows!

Who might they be to each other, what do you think?

I took this image on July 19, 2022, in Saint Petersburg, Russia.

My first try of LikeTu front-end. Curious :)


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This is my goal to become like them when I get older haha! What a cute pic!
🥦 !BBH !PGM 🥦

Thanks, a good goal! :)

Haha! Yeah! I think so too!
😉🍺
🥦 !BBH !PGM !BEER 🥦

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @mizuosemla, @x-rain

remaining commands 9

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work


Hey @x-rain, here is a little bit of BEER from @mizuosemla for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @mizuosemla, @x-rain

remaining commands 8

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@x-rain They were both happy and injoyed with the sun.But in my place i couldn't handle the too much heat from the sun it was very hot.

I am sure this is true. Never been to your country but I lived in Thailand / Vietnam for a while and I never wanted to expose myself to the sun more than I had to.

Because this is such an awesome post, here is a BBH Tip for you. . Keep up the fantastic work