You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sixty-Six - Index4Index - James Cameron

in Liketulast year

I've been feeling a bit low... demoralized. Must be the 12 hour shifts I am working at the shipyard.

I have worked hard and I am unsure of my success. Maybe I am just tired.

I aimed at 1000HP by the end of the year. I surpassed 1500HP and am nearly past 1600HP...

My community of bloggers are doing well, together we are over 5500HP and we started from nothing.

But somehow I feel like I have not done enough.

I need check out your curation trail. Looks interesting.

Sort:  

You just gave so many positives in your reply. Read your reply and hold on to what you accomplished. Please check out the trail 😀

!BBH

@zakludick! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (8/50)