There's a time for all things - Ecclesiastes 3:1

in Monochrom3 years ago (edited)

There's a time for all things - Ecclesiastes 3:1

There is a time for everything, as Ecclesiastes said ... there is a time to carry your children in your arms and around your neck, and there will be a time when children will become a support for their parents.

Someone will remember such a moment, someone will forget, but time, at any moment, can remind of such moments.

I could not pass by such a moment and made a click with the shutter of my camera.

DSC07404.JPG

Photos taken with a Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300 camera
I edited a photo in the program PhotoDirector, which I also installed on my smartphone.

Author @barski
Ukraine

For my publications, I do not use stock photographs, it is fundamentally important for me to use photographs that I have made with my own hands for publication and I can name them - authorial work.

You can go to our blog on the Hive platform by clicking on the bee.

bEEEEEEE.jpg

Sort:  

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@barski! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)


Hey @barski, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.